Ministers and Office Bearers

Rev Cheryl McKellar-Young BA BD


Rev Cheryl McKellar-Young
The Director of Music

  Leigh Shiel

Director of Music

Jamie Woods

Youth and Families Worker


Session Clerk:    Pamela Black

Deputy Session Clerk:   Helen Grant

Treasurer:  Stan Marek

Gift Aid Treasurer:  Chris Thompson

Church Centre Co-ordinator:  Carole Park

Roll Keeper:  Maureen Carter

Young Church Co-ordinators:  Helen Grant and Sandra Walton

Newsletter Distributor:   Anne Lambert