Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 20189:30amPraise Band
10:30amEaster Celebration
with tea and coffee after the services
Tuesday 3rd April 20187:00pmFairmilehead Community Council
Saturday 7th April 201810:30amScottish Rock Garden Club
Annual Show - Show Hall opens at 11.30am
Sunday 8th April 20189:30amPraise Band
10:30amAll Together Now! and Fun Zone
1:40pmPentland Walking Group - Pencaitland & Glenkinchie
Monday 9th April 20187:30pmJoin the Journey House Group
We plan to discuss the Emmaus Road Resurrection Appearance in Luke 24: 13-25
Wednesday 11th April 20181:30pmBridge Afternoon
If you would like to book a table, the cost is £40 - please contact the Church Office 445-2374 to make your reservation. There will be a raffle and home baking.
Sunday 15th April 20189:30amPraise Band
10:30amAll Together Now! and Fun Zone
Tuesday 17th April 20187:30pmBusiness Committee
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00amPop Up Cafe
7:30pmChristian Aid Committee
7:30pmProperty Committee
Thursday 19th April 20187:00pmSocial Committee
Sunday 22nd April 20189:00amPraise Band
Rehearsal
9:45amWorship Now! and Young Church
11:00amMorning Worship
12:00pmPentland Walking Group - Picnic walk
Cramond Brig to South Queensferry (bring bus pass or fare).
Monday 23rd April 20187:30pmYoung Church Leaders
7:30pmJoin the Journey House Group
We plan to discuss the Lakeside Resurrection Appearance as found in John 21: 1-24
Tuesday 24th April 20187:30pmHoliday Club Meeting
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00amPop Up Cafe
Saturday 28th April 201810:00amMorlich House Coffee Morning
Held at Morningside United Church Hall (Holy Corner)
2:00pmChristian Aid Sponsored Forth Bridge Cross
Please sponsor our Pathfinders
Sunday 29th April 20189:00amPraise Band
Rehearsal
9:45amWorship Now! Communion and Young Church
11:00amMorning Worship and Communion
<< March 2018