Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 2021 Church Office
The Church Office will be open in the morning only, normal hours resume on 6 October. The Church Centre will be closed at lunchtime.
10:00amFriday Prayers
A short service of prayers, readings and music.
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30amMorning Worship
10:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
Monday 4th October 2021 Church Office
The Church Office will be open in the morning only, normal hours resume on 6 October. The Church Centre will be closed at lunchtime.
7:00pmChapters Book Group
This month's book is 'The Salt Path' by Raynor Winn
Tuesday 5th October 2021 Church Office
The Church Office will be open in the morning only, normal hours resume on 6 October. The Church Centre will be closed at lunchtime.
Wednesday 6th October 202110:00amWellbeing Wednesday Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat, a warm welcome awaits! For now, please bring your won refreshments.
11:00amFirst Steps
A new group for parents and their new babies
2:00pmThe Guild
AGM, Catch up, tea and chat
2:30pmSecond Steps
A friendly and supportive church-run group for parents/ carers and their toddlers.
4:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project P4-P7
5:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project S1-S6
Thursday 7th October 202112:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Sunday 10th October 202110:30amMorning Worship
10:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
Wednesday 13th October 202110:00amWellbeing Wednesday Coffee Morning
Drop in for a chat, a warm welcome awaits! For now, please bring your won refreshments.
11:00amFirst Steps
A new group for parents and their new babies
2:30pmSecond Steps
A friendly and supportive church-run group for parents/ carers and their toddlers.
4:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project P4-P7
5:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project S1-S6
Thursday 14th October 202112:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Friday 15th October 202110:00amFriday Prayers
A short service of prayers, readings and music.
Sunday 17th October 202110:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 20th October 20212:00pmThe Guild
World Mission - Rev Ian Alexander
Thursday 21st October 202112:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Sunday 24th October 202110:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 27th October 202110:00amCuppa and Chat
11:00amFirst Steps
A new group for parents and their new babies
2:30pmSecond Steps
A friendly and supportive church-run group for parents/ carers and their toddlers.
4:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project P4-P7
5:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project S1-S6
Thursday 28th October 202112:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Friday 29th October 202110:00amFriday Prayers
A short service of prayers, readings and music.
3:00pmPoetry and Music on the theme of Autumn
Join Val on Zoom. Codes available from the Church Office.
Sunday 31st October 202110:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
10:30amMorning Worship
<< September