Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202012:40pmPentland Walking Group
Tuesday 3rd March 20207:00pmFairmilehead Community Council
Wednesday 4th March 20202:30pmGuild
Creppit Heid's & Barley Bannocks - Maureen Kelly
Friday 6th March 202010:30amService for World Day of Prayer
Tuesday 10th March 20207:30pmEducation and Young Church Committee
Wednesday 11th March 20207:30pmSocial and International Justice Committee
7:45pmFairmilehead Forum
The Usher Hall - Ruth Boreham
Thursday 12th March 20207:30pmMission and Planning Committee
Sunday 15th March 20201:40pmPentland Walking Group - Pencaitland (Winton House side)
Monday 16th March 20207:30pmFinance Committee
Wednesday 18th March 20202:30pmGuild - cancelled
AGM
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30amJoin us, via our website, for Morning Worship
Monday 23rd March 20207:30pmKirk Session - Cancelled
Wednesday 25th March 20207:45pmFairmilehead Forum - cancelled
AGM followed by a talk on Jewellery finds compared with modern styles
Sunday 29th March 202010:30amJoin us, via our website, for Morning Worship
<< February