Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Saturday 3rd July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Sunday 4th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
10:30amService of contemplative prayers and music in church
Pre-booking required for a little while longer. Please telephone 445-2374 on either Wednesday or Thursday morning to book a seat
11:30amZoom coffee
Join us on Zoom for coffee and chat after our Morning Worship. Please email the office@fhpc.org.uk for joining details
Monday 5th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Tuesday 6th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Wednesday 7th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Thursday 8th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Friday 9th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Saturday 10th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Sunday 11th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
10:30amService of contemplative prayers and music in church
11:30amZoom coffee
Join us on Zoom for coffee and chat after our Morning Worship. Please email the office@fhpc.org.uk for joining details
Monday 12th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Tuesday 13th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Wednesday 14th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Thursday 15th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Friday 16th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Saturday 17th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
Sunday 18th July 2021 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED
10:30amService of contemplative prayers and music in church
11:30amZoom coffee
Join us on Zoom for coffee and chat after our Morning Worship. Please email the office@fhpc.org.uk for joining details
Wednesday 21st July 202111:00amFirst Steps
A new group for parents and their new babies
Thursday 22nd July 202112:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Friday 23rd July 20214:00pmAn Afternoon of Poetry, Music and Readings
Poetry, Music and Readings on the theme of 'Holidays'
Sunday 25th July 202110:30amService of contemplative prayers and music in church
Worship leader - Val Walke, Parish Assistant
11:30amZoom coffee
Join us on Zoom for coffee and chat after our Morning Worship. Please email the office@fhpc.org.uk for joining details
Wednesday 28th July 202111:00amFirst Steps
A new group for parents and their new babies
Thursday 29th July 202112:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
<< June