Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fairmilehead Parish Church
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 Church Office The Church Office will be open in the morning only, normal hours resume on 6 October. The Church Centre will be closed at lunchtime.
10:00amFriday PrayersA short service of prayers, readings and music.
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30amMorning Worship
10:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
Monday 4th October 2021 Church Office The Church Office will be open in the morning only, normal hours resume on 6 October. The Church Centre will be closed at lunchtime.
7:00pmChapters Book GroupThis month's book is 'The Salt Path' by Raynor Winn
Tuesday 5th October 2021 Church Office The Church Office will be open in the morning only, normal hours resume on 6 October. The Church Centre will be closed at lunchtime.
Wednesday 6th October 2021 10:00amWellbeing Wednesday Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat, a warm welcome awaits! For now, please bring your won refreshments.
11:00amFirst StepsA new group for parents and their new babies
2:00pmThe GuildAGM, Catch up, tea and chat
2:30pmSecond Steps A friendly and supportive church-run group for parents/ carers and their toddlers.
4:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project P4-P7
5:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project S1-S6
Thursday 7th October 2021 12:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30amMorning Worship
10:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
Wednesday 13th October 2021 10:00amWellbeing Wednesday Coffee MorningDrop in for a chat, a warm welcome awaits! For now, please bring your won refreshments.
11:00amFirst StepsA new group for parents and their new babies
2:30pmSecond Steps A friendly and supportive church-run group for parents/ carers and their toddlers.
4:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project P4-P7
5:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project S1-S6
Thursday 14th October 2021 12:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Friday 15th October 2021 10:00amFriday PrayersA short service of prayers, readings and music.
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 20th October 2021 2:00pmThe GuildWorld Mission - Rev Ian Alexander
Thursday 21st October 2021 12:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 27th October 2021 10:00amCuppa and Chat
11:00amFirst StepsA new group for parents and their new babies
2:30pmSecond Steps A friendly and supportive church-run group for parents/ carers and their toddlers.
4:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project P4-P7
5:00pmThe Megasound Singing Project S1-S6
Thursday 28th October 2021 12:00pmFoodbank Donation Point
Friday 29th October 2021 10:00amFriday PrayersA short service of prayers, readings and music.
3:00pmPoetry and Music on the theme of AutumnJoin Val on Zoom. Codes available from the Church Office.
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30amYoung Church & Pathfinders
10:30amMorning Worship